Alliance & Corporation Recruitment Center

157mil sp - 19:00+ eve time - British, looking for new home

Author
Circle-Of-Two
#1 - 2017-05-02 22:12:58 UTC  |  Edited by: zama118
About me

• I have 157mil skill points, All primarily in combat skills.
  • I can fly anything sub tech 2 battleship (Have skills for tech 2 Gallente battleships + Caps)
  • Am self sufficient.
  • I play after 19:00 hours eve time in the summer and 20:00 winter time (oh the joys of daylight time savings)
  • Active most days of the week, find it harder to play on weekends.
  • I have played in High, Low, Null, WH space. been to every region in the game
  • I have been playing since 2007, never sold this char, never done anything to burn bridges
  • My PvP skills are good, not great (could always learn a few new tricks)

What am i looking for

• Medium sized corp, 10+ active people online every day at my play time
  • PvP - Small gang - Fleet - Solo
  • Voice coms, if i cant talk to you do not talk to me about joining
  • Something new - iv been playing for a long time and i want something different, talk to me and i will see if i like the sounds of it
  • I am not fussed about ISK making, i need something to fund new ships, but if i have ISK in my wallet id rather be PvPing
  • Where will i go? Null or WH space

What am i NOT looking for

• Director rights, i do not want to lead anyone or take control.
  • Sov wars, I do not mind defending or attacking, but i am not after the whole massive deployment "just because"
  • Alarm clock ops, If the op is in my play time i will happy to participate, but if not sorry, i have a life.
  • Hiding, If there is a fight to be had i want to take it.

What do i need from a corp

• Players, inactively sucks and i will leave if you go inactive on me
  • Support, it sucks moving stuff by yourself
  • Fleets, and not just kitchen sink brawls, you need to have some clue.

What will i bring

• My experience in helping new bros and PvPing