CSM Campaigns

• Topic is locked indefinitely.
4 Pages123Next pageLast page

Mangala Solaris for CSM 9

First post First post
Author
Spectre Fleet Alliance
#1 - 2014-02-19 11:26:50 UTC  |  Edited by: CCP Dolan
Just a short year ago, I posted a thread like this one, asking for you all to support me in my candidacy for a position on the 8th Council of Stellar Management. You found it in yourselves to provide me with that support and since April 2013 I have served as a delegate on the 8th CSM.

I come to you today to ask that you renew that support and elect me to CSM 9.

Background
For those who do not know me, I have been playing solidly for over seven years and in that time I have been an industrialist, a mission runner & over the past few years an avid pvper. I currently live in Empire, where I am a Director in RvB. During my time in RvB I have gone from regular line animal to one of the key enablers within that community. In fact the work I do with RvB has spilled over into the wider EVE community thanks to my work expanding RvB Ganked into one of EVE’s premier public events & larger social groups. More recently I have also begun writing a regular column for the Crossing Zebras site looking at various aspects of EVE from my rather unique point of view.

CSM 8
During my time serving on CSM 8, I have continued to be a very active delegate, including attending the majority of the regular stakeholder meetings, the Summer Summit via remote & the Winter Summit in person as well as several Townhalls. Additionally I have been involved in many, many discussions and debates with both CCP & my fellow delegates, and I will admit when I feel I lack the knowledge to contribute well enough, I at least have asked questions of those who do understand the topic at hand.

Why elect me to CSM 9?