CSM Campaigns

• Topic is locked indefinitely.
2 Pages12Next page

Podli for CSM 9

First post First post
Author
#1 - 2014-03-19 19:17:12 UTC
Hello, guys and girls. I am running for CSM 9.

Some information about me:
I’ve been playing EvE-Online from 2008. I scored my first kill at my 3-rd day in EvE. From that time until today, I am fighting. I managed to participate in several 0.0 campaigns before and after the Dominion expansion. I’m a mathematician in real live. I am writing tons of squiggles and add “Theorems is proved” in the end :). Mathematician, sysadmin, poker player, EvE player - it’s me.

I love small scale PvP in the lowsec and 0.0. Sometimes I lead small fleet, sometime I fly frigates or cruisers solo, sometime I join an existing gang. I make my isk by farming lvl 5 missions on bomber, or by farming lowsec combat sites.

As an experienced player, I know most of the players needs and issues. I gathered a lot of ideas about “What is needed to be change in EvE-Online”. Here are some of most important problems in my opinion:

1. Social interactions of players outside the chat channels. There is almost not need of any interactions of players, except PvP. Sometimes it is boring. We just don’t have a teamplay content outside of PvP. Possible solution is creating a profitable and at the same time a high risky type of team farming, production, and resource gathering.