Hello forums, ISD Villard has joined the team!

Hello everyone,

I have semi-recently joined the ISD CCL team and work together with ISD Buldath and others on the forums.
I’ve been playing EVE for a few years and mostly spend my time on small gang pvp and helping newer players.

I’ll be looking forward to getting to know you all.

See you all around,
ISD Villard

20 Likes

Thank you for your service.

27274_64

Welcome young padawan.

Welcome!

Welcome!

Welcome @ISD_Villard !!!

1 Like

Welcome, do you come with wheels attached?

m

2 Likes

Welcome and thank you.

Welcome to our community!

I’m here to put work on your desk the first thing in the morning. :laughing:
Could you answer for us to this questions?

1 Like

Good Questions. Also Character Renames and Skill Removal, not just SP extraction.

1 Like

Also Character Renames

Well character renaming is absolute no-go. Ever.
It’s probably self-explatory.

If it isn’t though, it’s too long of a thing to explain but i’ll try to shortly point out something:

War, politics, scouting, contacts standings, market pvp… List goes on and on.
If you could change names it would be a absolute chaos to try and figure out whos alt is whos scout ect. ect. too much to write.

Skill Removal

Why would someone want to remove skills?

1 Like

Characters get renamed when the name is reported as offensive. Character ID stays the same. Can do same for Employment history with a ‘Previously Known As’ section.

Most extracted skill when SP extractors were released was Mining Barge. I do not want it extracted, I want a number of useless skills gone, including large hybrids.

Most extracted skill when SP extractors were released was Mining Barge. I do not want it extracted, I want a number of useless skills gone, including large hybrids.

Only way to go is skill extractors unfortunately.