Looking for a Corp to train a new player

Hey guys!
So I started playing this great game last week and I’m looking for a large Corp somewhere within Caldari space that’d be ready to train me.
Don’t worry, I’ve read a comprehensive ISK guide and now the game mechanics, just lack any hands-on experience in p2p interactions.
Looking for military pathways in particular - that’s what I believe to be most interesting for me so far.

PS dont worry about me being an Alpha clone - I intend to buy an Omega status once I’ve accumulated money enough to buy, outfit and insure at max level a cruiser.

Hi Darren,

Check out Black Shark Cult. We are small PvP training corp based in Black Rise (Eha), and part of the larger Bloc alliance in CalMil.

We have an active Discord community where we’d be happy to answer any questions you may have on learning PvP, joining corp, or whatever else. We’re quite friendly :wink:

Hope to see you there soon!

o/
Lynx

Sonic Intoxication is a group oriented Null Sec corporation looking for players who are interested in Team based game play and progression.

Sonic Intoxication Offers >

Small - Medium Gang Warfare
Voice Communication Tools
Ship Replacement
Buy back ProgramOre / PI Corp
Years Of Experience
Good Ratting/Mining/PI
Sonic Intoxication is Looking For >>

Team Players
Pilots looking to learn
Pilots who can Have fun
About Sonic Intoxication

Sonic Intoxication consists of Pilots who have been playing from 14 years to 4 months! An old corp that is recently reforming and establishing our presence in an Alliance that is establishing its presence. Teaching others Eve is all part of the game, and our pilots are not adverse to it.

Our pilots don’t take the game too seriously, but at the same time are looking to improve ourselves and our space!

If you’re looking to be a part of something and grow with us, rather than be just another number evemail or convo Zarosh Dugan!