110 mil SP SCap pilot looking for corp

Hi.

I’m a 110 mill Supercarrier pilot with my own Nyx.
Currently looking for a new corp to do PvP and PvE in null.
There’s a catch though: Corp must be able to facilitate the extraction of me and my Nyx from a not too friendly enviroment in Vale of the Silent. I’ll bring usefull subcaps along with me.

My TZ varies at the moment from EUTZ to Central Asian TZ due to work.

Languages:
Polish, English, German

1 Like

you may need to suck up the loss of your super to get yourself into a decent Corp… you should be able to replace it pretty quickly if you join someone with decent space.
but if you want to join a Corp thats all about the PvP as well as providing solid isk earning potential then take a look at our Corp ad and hit us up on discord if you want to chat

Hey there!

Krypted Gaming is looking for quality, social pilots to join us on our space adventures. We are a community focused on quality over quantity, and look for pilots with great attitudes towards the game and fellow players. We live in the nullsec region of Deklein, and are proud members of SLYCE.

We aim to be,

• Tight Knit (~40-50 actual humans)
  • Highly active (88.5% of our members are online daily)
  • Top Contributors in PvP & Industry (top 3 for monthly alliance fleet participation)
  • Knowledgable & Approachable (tons of guides on our website)

Whether you are a new player or veteran, we are looking for team players who want to contribute to a community. All of our members are active, decent human beings (except our corporate Grandpa, Helltrek) with lives outside of the game. Given that, we also have plenty of memes!

Learn a bit more about our EVE Online branch here.

Come chat with us in our Discord!

Maybe we can make a fun op some day to rescue your crap :smiley:

https://sea1.discourse-cdn.com/eveonline/uploads/default/optimized/3X/3/c/3c9ff8548b57af78cc934f89509fbab37bc8c852_1_690x121.jpg

[.l2p.] You’re Dead Fool