5 Characters 110m SP, Cap pilots Looking for a Home

So I have been playing since around 2008 the game has gone through many many phases and changes history made battles won and battles lost. I have played on and off through out the years.

What am I Looking For?

• A active community that is not afraid of exploding
  • PVP and Explosions
  • A entity that can accept I can sometimes not be on for over a week due to travel. TS Mobile for good convos though.
  • Overall Fun, Been playing the game for so long you drift down the rabbit hole of what to do now…
  • An Established group only please.
  • Low Sec or Null with the right group.
  • Bonus points for Dank Memes

What can I Offer?

• 5 Characters 110m SP Main, 22m, 55m, 71m, and 73m SP alts
  • An experienced US/EU TZ Player.
  • Capital Capable and ability to Fly 90% of subcaps on the main and 60% on the Secondary combat character.
  • Multi Racial Near perfect Super, Titan Alt and a neutral JF Alt.
2 Likes

:diamonds: image :diamonds:

Click on the pictures
:diamonds: :diamonds: :diamonds: :diamonds: :diamonds: image :diamonds: :diamonds: :diamonds: :diamonds: :diamonds:

• Serpentis Loyalists since 2005 | RP lite
  • Nullsec Sovereignty with full infrastructure
  • Part of https://mercenarycoalition.com
  • PvP, Biochemical Industry, Gas Mining
  • Multinational Corp
  • EU/US Timezone
  • Homepage: http://corelicorp.net/
  • CE Book Page: 40, Corelum Syndicate - check it!
  • Public Channel: Coreli Core

https://sea1.discourse-cdn.com/eveonline/uploads/default/optimized/3X/3/c/3c9ff8548b57af78cc934f89509fbab37bc8c852_1_690x121.jpg

1 Like

• Gallente Loyalists since 2010 | Light RP

• Nullsec Sovereignty With Full Infrastructure

• Lowsec Home System, Best Private Market In Lowsec

• Part of the Federation Uprising Alliance

• PVP Focused Alliance, Ratting, Industry available

• Multitimezone Corp/Alliance

• Alliance Website: https://federationuprising.com/

1 Like

Hello sir,