Dedication Video to EVE Online

Hello, I am a current student at the Academy of Arts in San Francisco, CA. One of my current projects is the mixing of sound, music and home made videos. I would be evaluated in editing, producing, directing and story line. Now… one of the big favors I ask from the EVE community is to help me obtain videos for me to be able to accomplish this assigned task. Please remember I do need the videos to be without UI, I do not need location or the name of corp/alliance attached to the video, I know there is some wars going but I do no need details of who is fighting who. I’ll be in fact…placing your name, corp or alliance in the credits section. The following scripts are the ones I a looking for to add to the story, this not only will show what EVE is about to a community of students that have no clue about the game, but also for us to see what we, as players…are capable to do as a community. Please keep in mind I do not need you or want you to blow up a ship if you decided to help, if it happens you are in a fight and can record it I would be more than appreciated if you can send me the video.

Looking for the following videos:

*Frigate fleet only/warping to location/in warp circling station/circling the sun or planet.
*Destroyer fleet/same requirements.
*Fleets undocking from Keepstar at the same time
*Fleet moving/no shooting
*Fleet moving/shooting
*Ships engaging target
*Ships engaging target both in camera
*Battleship fleet/in warp/moving/turning left
*Ship entering wormhole
*Carrier fleet
*Titan Warp in/cyno in (any race)
*Titan doomsday initiation
*Titan doomsday full shot
*Titan doomsday impact target
*Keepstar doomsday shot
*Keepstar/Citadel explosion from start to end/any angle
*Any ship explosions
*Missile or charge impact into target

....If you have any of this videos or can record them please send them thru here or message me for delivery info.