~Looking for a new corp my Résumé~ CLOSED

I AM STARTING TO REACH OUT TO CORPERATIONS not accepting anymore new names

Hello I am Madlightning I’ll tell you alittle about me

I have been playing eve for roughly 13-14 years
I am looking for a corp does not have to be a big group but has the drive to be active

I am looking for a corporation In known space Sorry no wh corps at this time (:wink:) maybe that might change

89 mill sp

I have some experience flying super carriers
And capitals

Lvl 5 battleship with every faction

I have no problem with joining a new corporation with newbros.
I can run lvl 4 missions. With amarr Caldari and minmtar

Right now I have a preference for high sec or low sec due to RL but anything is possible
I have experience living in low sec, highest and null sec and extensive experience training new players

If you are a role play corporation and and willing to take an Caldari battleship pilot

Ps sorry for the phone post

Edit if you do not want to post publicly. Feel free to send me a message

Edit: I might join with a long time friend

Hi there Madligtning,

If you can consider a True independent pvp corp operating out of npc null (venal) please keep reading.

We are part of our own alliance called The morgue. and our only goal is to keep our gameplay as simple as possible and just have fun.

As a corp/alliance we don’t want to get involved in any shape or form in any block sov warfare and have as many targets as possible.

We are very laidback and don’t have any type of requirement to either joining or to participate.

For more info just check out our website, www.mortisangelus.com there you will find more info and also find our discord details if you want to talk with us.

Best of luck finding a new home

/prim

1 Like

Come join us

Are you tired of null politics? Do you wanna fly with a group of non toxic people? Wanna enjoy the game not live it?
Join us at The Order of Omerta …