New player looking for a home

This topic can be closed, Found a place (hopefully)

Hello,

I am a new caldari pilot looking for a nice group where I can explore activities, learn and grow. Either in HS or Null.

At the moment I am focussing on exploration. I would like to try group pvp. Mining, mission running and industry do not appeal to me however.

Basically what I am looking for is a social group where I can hopefully make friends (important in this corona time). A place to grow, learn and experiment, with some help/guidance. And a goal, preferable one shared by the group.

I am a mature Dutch person who has plenty of time.

1 Like

who is degan1?

Order of Fedo has what you seek. We have Fedo in you’re TZ. Access to High, Low, and Null Security space. We have Fedo that enjoy all aspects of Eve and the Corporation and Alliance have areas for brand new players to learn and grow.

Don’t be just a Null blob number.

Supreme Fedo
In game recruiting channel Join Fedo

We also have access to hs and bits of null. We are pretty accommodating for whatever you would like to do. If you have discord we can discuss here: https://discord.gg/RppjBy9

Rusted and Rejuvenated is now actively recruiting! Formerly a Member of the Last Republic Alliance doing Cal Mil, we now have moved to nullsec in pure blind with Spacemonkey’s Alliance! We are currently looking for people who have moderate experience who are interested in a null sec experience that isn’t a part of the big blue donut. Our space is extremely active with tons of targets to shoot at and alliance members ready to be thrust into the unknown.

Below is what we offer:

• Nullsec ratting
  • Solo and Group pvp opportunities
  • Nullsec Mining and Production Facilities
  • Alliance SRP for major Opps
  • Coalition Fleet opportunities
  • A active high sec to low sec to null sec pipe
  • Opportunities for training
  • FC opportunities
  • Corp Logistics
  • NA TZ Corp Ops