Raata-Shihai Navy Command, Caldari Roleplay and PVE and industry, Not war eligible

Raata-Shihai is a roleplay/PVE corporation loyal to the Caldari State and a member of the Patriot faction currently on long term contract to the Caldari Navy.

We all role-play in Eve Online albeit passively as pilots, traders, miners etc but for me and my new corporation I want to bring back some Roleplay into the game by which I mean were we bring our characters to life over and above left clicking and pressing F1-F8 keys.

Of course this is not everyones cup of tea and that is entirely fair enough just as it is fair enough that I desire to get back into Roleplay in Eve Online.

I host, run and play in several Dungeons and Dragons sessions and it has given me a renewed taste for a deeper level of play which I am aiming to do now in Eve Online.

So about me,

I started playing Eve Online back in 2003 and was a successful member of several high profile PVP corporations and alliances (back before they were a game mechanic) I took a break after many years in battle due to real life circumstances and when I returned those units were still around but much in decline and a few dozen elite pilots had become hundreds of strangers with no killboard stats strutting large on the reputation and name I helped to forge.