100mil sp liability

So who Is recruiting? Fancy nullsec, probably goons as they look fun.

100mil sp main, dread/hunter/falcon alt, and another stupid alt that does donkey things.

I’m a total liability, have a drink problem, I’m eu most of the time (depends how much of the bottle is left), I like to fly stupid ■■■■ that usually just gets dropped on then hide it from the ceo by gatecamping.

Not played much lately so looking to get back into things and rat so I can buy a super and lose it doing something stupid.

All in all I’m a pvp focussed pilot with a decent killboard which I don’t really care about.

Thx

1 Like

Hey we fly absurd ■■■■ daily!

Have you ever thought about wormhole space? We’re way more laid back than any null alliance. and we don’t care about kill-board efficiency as much as getting fights. We also try to empower everyone to take fleets out do all sorts of shenanigans. So if you do some stupid drunken ■■■■ with your capitals I’m sure theres plenty of guys that are willing to follow.

Our typical nano fleet consists of:

-Osprey Navys / Anti-tackle

-Oracles / Dps

-Keres / Ewar / Light tackle

We also got everything you could want for building and maintaining many caps!

Become MCAV’s newest FC today!

1 Like

:diamonds: image :diamonds:

Click on the pictures
:diamonds: :diamonds: :diamonds: :diamonds: :diamonds: image :diamonds: :diamonds: :diamonds: :diamonds: :diamonds:

• Serpentis Loyalists since 2005 | RP lite
  • Nullsec Sovereignty with full infrastructure
  • Wormhole Access with infrastructure
  • Part of https://mercenarycoalition.com
  • PvP, Biochemical Industry, Gas Mining
  • Multinational Corp
  • EU/US Timezone
  • Homepage: http://corelicorp.net/
  • CE Book Page: 40, Corelum Syndicate - check it!
  • Public Channel: Coreli Core

https://sea1.discourse-cdn.com/eveonline/uploads/default/optimized/3X/3/c/3c9ff8548b57af78cc934f89509fbab37bc8c852_1_690x121.jpg

1 Like

COME BACK TO THE FAMILY ^^

1 Like

Hey man!