110 Mil sp pilot looking for WH or Null

Hello,

Im a 110 mill sp pilot looking for a null/WH corp.

I will be bringing all Indy toons with which i have 3 other alts you will get if seriously considered.

I can fly Dreads, carriers and t3’s.

Can fly a Nyx but not looking to buy one atm.

Really want to do indy for now but will do PVP later.

Not looking to be pressured. Im looking for laid back and let me do my thing.

Can do comms.

TY Mail me Ingame for serious inquiries only

2 Likes

Hey Slayer!!

You might fit really well into what UCATR is about.
We’re a PvP focussed Corp that survives off its Indy backbone.

https://forums.eveonline.com/t/tikle-ucatr-are-you-a-pvp-enthusiast-we-want-you-null-sec/137029/2

Zero pressure, you’re encouraged to go out and do what makes you happy!
And if you can get out and try and blap 1 person a month, whether on a small fleet or a solo adventure, that’s just a bonus.

I’m not a recruitment officer. I just love the snot out of my Corp.
We have a very strong presence across EU, US and AU timezones

Really hope you want to be part of the fam

1 Like

In game message sent

1 Like

You should consider joining The Phoenix Uprising! They are the Indycorp within the Federation Uprising alliance family, based in Immensea, part of Legacy Coalition. We have extensive industrial infrastructure as well as support for Dreads and Supers, and we use Mumble for voice comms and Discord for text/fleet pings/announcements, etc.

If you’re interested in learning more, here’s our public Discord: http://bit.ly/FEDUPublic

I’ll also be mailing you in game.

1 Like

Hey Slayer198933,

To start I am the recruiter for a corp up north called Short Bus Ballaz. We were created out of CTA ping cancer and we really don’t like to be forced to do much. We are a core group of 20 ish individuals in the EU/US time zones that PVP and use indy to support our habits. Check out our Killboard and see for yourself.