2x 40m sp toons looking for small/nano gang PVP

Hi there, hope you’ve had a good weekend.

About me:

Long time on-and-off-again player, although not always the same toons. First started way back in 2004. Came back to the game in the pandemic, but I’ve been playing fairly casually for the last 6 months or so as I’m struggling to find the right corp. I’m not in my 20s anymore, I’m married, I have a life and responsibilities. I work from home and my playtime window would be EUTZ, about 4 days a week.

I have two toons on separate accounts (so I can multibox them) both circa 40m sp. One is a dread pilot, the other tops out at marauders. Between the two toons I can do every T2 and T3 from cruiser down, minus logi.

I’m reasonably competent with PVP, averaging around 70% dangerous on zkill with most of my kills having 20 participants or less. My biggest issue is that while I mostly know what I’m doing, I haven’t been able to get a lot of experience because I’ve never really found a group that does the kind of thing I want to do, at least not consistently. Ideally what I need is a corp where I can learn the black belt kung fu so to speak, through a combination of constructive criticism/guidance and regular experience.

My preferred playstyle is bubble and gate camping, but really any type of nano fight is interesting to me. I see these guys splitting up gangs, controlling range, baiting fights, etc. and I just love that stuff, it looks like fun and I want in.

What I’m looking for in a corp:

• Most active in EUTZ
  • Primarily <10 small gang, plenty of gate camping/pipe camping content
  • Friendly, mature, active comms community
  • People who’d be willing to help motivated individuals such as myself progress from mid-tier to god-tier, including constructive criticism, advice, tips, and sisi practice a huge plus
  • Some advice and pointers on making good isk to fund more expensive stuff, such as dreads and marauders