70 milion sp pilot looking for a family! (WH) Prefered

After creating my own corporation, I was able to establish myself in a few corporations that made me enjoy the game.

However after the rises of the omega and with some various problems I decided to stabilize in the wormholes, leaving shadowcartel.

I am a pilot who plays 12 hours a day and loves ratting in the c5 with a vargur, but also do pvp and joke in comms with other players.

I don’t like drama, I love talking and having fun.

I’ve had a bad past but I’m ready to stabilize a corporation for a long time

C5 favorite ones!

I know you are mainly looking at WH space, but if ratting is something you enjoy, we definitely have a home for you in Sublight. We are a part of Imperium and live in Sov Null in Cloud Ring. With bounty Modifiers ranging anywhere from 120%-200% along with moderate to high ADM’s, we have an ideal set up for ratting with 20+ anoms in most systems around us. We also do love us some Crabbing as well : ).

If pvp or mining are thing that interest you as well, we have Null Moon ore available to the alliance every day of the week (not an exageration) along with alliance fleet pings daily as well.

We offer a laid back atmosphere of a small casual Corp with the all the resources available to large ones due to our alliance. We are primarily composed of 30+ year old pilots with jobs and/or families, so real life always takes priority! What caught my eye in your post was wanting to stabilize a corporation for a long time, as that is just the type of corp mate we are truly after to cut up with as well as grow together. We are primarily USTZ corp with alliance representing both primary TZ’s.