~ 80 mil SP Cap/Blackops/etc Pilot LF medium sized USTZ friendly Corp

Title
Please read all the way through.

I was a dedicated F1 pilot for Brave and eventually turned into one of their cap pilots totaling 5 years.

While I will always love Brave, I left due to the collapse of most of our alliances and moving back into Pure Blind after the retreat from Delve.
I joined AMOR in early November to change my pace to WH space, but I was removed because I’ve been offline for about a month because of the Holidays, and I happen to be in the middle of upgrading my PC. So, I am looking to come back to the game soon and I want to look at my options until then.

I am looking for a C5 or 6 WH corp or Null corp with a group of guys that regularly does Blackops and I am looking to utilize my cap skills.

I have about 80 mil SP main that can pilot a variety of different caps, supers and T1 carriers among every single T1 ship, with most of my skills focusing into Missiles/shields/Caldari, with an alt I am sort of trying to figure out exactly what to do with but can be used as a cyno.

I am looking for a corp of medium size that has proven to have longevity with established internal infrastructure. I’m not interested in joining a newer corp or a mega corp such as Goons or Horde, etc

Availability:
I work Monday through Sunday. I only get about 3-4 days off a month.
That said my overall in-game time would be on the casual side, but when it comes to important pings or ops or defenses, I do make the best effort I can to be ready and present.

Atmosphere:
I am not looking for a hardcore toxic atmosphere. I am a 30 year old working adult and I like to have fun. “business casual” seems to be the popular terminology.

Please let me know if you believe I would be a good fit for your corp.

Cheers!

Legio Titanica, a member of Already replaced, is open for recruitment. I sent you an in game mail. Get back to me when you can

Come check out Cup Cake Surprise