A few changes to improve playability

I have been playing EVE for about 10 years now and I keep coming back to it over and over so, undoubtedly it is a great game, entertaining, and at times challenging. That being said, I am sure that many of us would love the game was more playable. It would also be nice if it could get rid of the nonsense. Here is my wish list which I am sure more than one will agree with:

• When a player attempts to sell multiple (dissimilar) items. the sell price provided by default is the highest price offered on current station’s bids. This is fine if the player wants to sell immediately. If, on the other hand, the player prefers to place a sell order to sell at a higher price, the default price should be the lowest sell order price. This will allow players to quickly turn over disparate stuff that is typically collected during security missions, combat anomalies, ratting, etc. With current implementation, players have to create a sell order for each item and adjust the price manually. Boring!!!
  • Allow missions to be accepted remotely (jumps away limited by skills, region, etc.). In my view, CCP does not benefit from having pilots wasting precious time traveling just to accept a mission that does not require pick-ups and/or drop-offs.
  • Allow fitting dialog to pick modules/charges/drones from containers other than main “Item Hangar”. This could be implemented by offering a dropdown to select the container when the user clicks the Fit button. This is nicely done on the industry dialog by allowing user to select the container with input materials. If this feature is ever implemented, please make sure that the little dialog that pops up when not all modules are found, also allows to select a different container aside from the option to “Buy all…”.