When you drag windows close to each other, they merge like browser tabs. Is there any way to disable this in options? I find it annoying when the inventory merges with my bookmarks, my new locations, my assets, or the market window.
1 Like
Locking the window will prevent that.
1 Like
Just wait until your character sheet and overview both vanish…
Thank you very much
3 Likes
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.
