Aussie old vet & new blood looking for AUTZ PvE corp

Hi there,

My friend and I are on the lookout for a PvE type corp based in the AUTZ.

I’ve been out of the game for a couple of years and I’m just returning, while my friend is brand new and super keen to get involved and learn as much as possible while focussing and establishing himself. We are looking for any combat based PvE activities, but would really like to join an Incursion focussed corp if we can find one.

I’m a 60mil SP pilot that can fly most PvP expected fits, as well as well fit PvE ships, command ships, caldari and (nearly) ammar carriers. I also have another capable PvP, PvP and logistics ready alt at about 40mil SP.

All info, referals, discussions, and offers are most welcome.

1 Like

Hit up rebels of industry currently looking for more autz players whether it’s mining have lots of access to some wicked moons or is ratting is what you want then we are based in a nice pocket in null part of the gotg coalition hope to see you soon mate

Thanks. We’ll take a look.

Hey @Halstrom_Whitestar ,

Come check out Mostly Sober . We mainly do PVP but we have plenty of Ratting opportunities around Come check us out we would love to talk to you.

Mostly Sober is an experienced group of pilots that has expertise in all aspects of EVE but with a focus on PVP. We are led by the outlaw himself, MrChuckNorris, One of the best/most chill FC/Alliance leads in the game. We are Alliance members of The Bastard Cartel, who specialize in quality over quantity and are currently operating in the content rich regions of Tenerifis, Catch, Curse, & Immensea

Fly Safe…Fly Dangerous…Fly Sober…Well Mostly Sober

TBC/ Phoenix Fed & GWCS Bait C02 Avatar and Wyvern

Recent Fights:

Corp Killboard

https://br.inyour.space/?s=4811&b=7818740&e=54&t=ujqbuau

https://br.inyour.space/?s=4835&b=7839000&e=150&t=uavvf

What We Offer:

Active and inviting Community/Discord/Mumble for engagement, questions, and asshatery