Coming back to eve

Hello! I am not sure if this is the right forum to post this but I guess that if it’s not I can just delete the post.

I played eve in 2016 for almost a year but I had to stop playing because my computer broke down.

i have 11m skill points mostly dedicated to exploration and drones ( since my whole goal that year was to fly an stratios). i dont really know how to play anymore so i will be reading guides and stuff. im interested this time around to try some pvp. since eve isnt a game to play alone i thought ill start looking for a newbie friendly corp ( since im a newbie.)

for the moment while i catch up i m an alpha clone ( at least until i figure out how to sell some of my old stuff to plex o suscribe next month).
additional info: i speak both spanish and english and my time zone is gmt -3. and i tend to be pretty active early in the morning.

again if this isnt the right place i apologize.
anyways thanks for any useful advice you might provide

1 Like

eve mailed / convo in game

1 Like

If you’re interested in PVP join our discord server here: http://bit.ly/FEDUPDiscord

We can talk more about the group there :slight_smile:

New Jovian Exploration Department

Public Channel: NJED Bar and Lounge
Out-of-Game Public Channel: Discord #njed-public2

NJED has been residing in j-space for over 2 years, and as a part of the A Band Apart. alliance, we form the core wormhole operations group. We are a medium-sized PvP corp and expect all our members to be able and willing to put up a fight. We don’t want to deny fair content to anyone, and thus we look for the same in return. NJED only exists as a framework for our members to make something out of it. Everyone is encouraged and supported to try something new, organize an event, become a leader for others.

Our Corp Provides

Third-party Tools (Discord, Tripwire, Fleet-up, Wiki)
Citadel Infrastucture
Full P4 PI Capabilities
Hull Replacement Program (Limited SRP)
Our Members Provide