[EU WH] Relaxed pilot looking for corp

Afternoon all,

As the title gives away I am looking for a new place to call home and relax with some chilled people. I have a combat main and scanner/indy alt and would love to find a EU/UK based WH Corp looking for members!

Combat main can fly most subcap ships to a pretty darn good standard including Logi and T3s. Scanner alt is as it appears but can also run links and what not!

I have reasonable experience in WHs and just want to get back to enjoying the game in small/medium gang fights that are sought after for the fun!

I have discord, am active and willing to train into any doctrines etc!

Only things I ask is that EU TZ is the primary TZ, not a bit of EU and mainly US (no offence American friends) and that nothing is taken too seriously, better to have a laugh when whelping let’s be fair!

Any queries give me a mail, or reply here!

Have a good weekend.
Cheers, S! o7

Nice.

What I CANT offer tou you:
EUTZ is not primary. More than half are USTZ, and they do same as us EU but a bit later. But the best part is that EUTZ is getting more of the best combat action in EVE.

My offer to you is:

We fight alot. We are fighting small since EU in this corp is smaller than US. We get to medium fights alot too. We all fight. We give good fights to other WH corps, we receive them. If youre bored, theres someone in corp allways looking for a fight somewhere. Solo. FW. Roam. We are getting complaints in the corp that there is no time to replenish the wallet… Ok, If youre really early eutz, then its quiet.
We are not forgetting that this is a game and its supposed to be fun… We are tight knit, so we can throw poop at eachother about our misstakes and laugh about it. We do want to be better at the end of the day.

What we want from you: