LF New Home

Who am I:
Hello, I have been playing EVE off and on for many years now. I have mostly have lived in wormholes but have reached out to other areas of space from time to time. I just came back a little while ago and I’m hoping to find somewhere to call home.

What I am looking for:
First and foremost, somewhere I belong. I have adapted to different areas of the game before and wouldn’t mind something new like faction warfare or low sec. If that’s where I go, I might need someone to teach me and show me how life in those areas of the game work as I am no expert in those kinda areas. What it comes down to is having good leadership in charge and good people that are of the same mindset.

I want to PVP and I want to PVE. I prefer to make just as much money as I can while blowing up the other peoples money.

I used to fly a lot of tackle, I would love to do some fast gang stuff and I would like to do some bigger fleets. I’d like to do some logi and maybe even pvp with a capital or two.

What I can provide:
Full ESI/API keys as needed
I like to pyfa fittings.
Possibly multiple accounts (depending on how well I fit I may bring more accounts to wherever we live)
And maybe more that I’ve forgotten about? Idk.

Feel free to respond to post, send ingame mail, start a convo whatever works best for you. Expect me to ask something to the effect of “out of everybody out there, why your corp”

Thanks o7

1 Like

Arceleran,

Welcome back!! I just came back a few months ago myself, so I understand your situation. I would be happy to discuss with you the corp I joined. Ill leave our official spam so you have something to read from the toilet. We are a pvp corp and are venturing out to some things currently, so lots of content. We have fleets in EU and US TZ. Hope to chat soon.

Always recruiting

1 Like

Arceleran Kisume, In game mail sent. Reach back if interested, gl.

Hi there m8