Looking for a local Corp - Sydney, Australia

Hello.

I am an old player but had a LONG LONG holiday from Eve, I am a 25mill point Drone pilot.

Really struggling to get back into the game and thought a local corp would help, married with kids so game play is at odd times :wink:

Hope to hear from a local corp, I can contribute ISK etc to help the corp and also keen to help the corp grow etc.

K.

This might be an odd request, I understand you are looking for something local TZ wise. I literally have people on in EU, US, and in the alliance every other TZ if you are interested. I’m in null, since you are mainly in drone skills it will be easy to be set sufficient down here. You will not have to give any isk to us to support us. All I would ask is for your time and to have fun. Shoot my a message on discord and I can discuss the rest with you.
Bonehead23#8387

Hello

Thanks for your message, I had an offer just before you so I will try them out but I would like to keep you in mind if things don’t work out with these guys (I am SO new to this stuff). I really appreciate you reaching out.
K

Hey Kunrad,

Feel free to check out Winnie Blues and VB Crew, we’re an AUTZ corp in nullsec, we strive to be new & returning player friendly,

We are in one of the larger autz alliances, TIKLE and have a plethora of pvp content in AUTZ almost every night,

Jump on our discord if you’re interested: https://discord.gg/sS7fNps

Hello Kunrad Reez

I started a corporation about 5 month ago called: Academy of the Unseen Arts we are small but growing day by day. We have been in the top 10 EVEWHO growing corporations for the last 15 weeks and have recently hit over 400 people. We currently avg about 40 to 45 people in EU, 25 to 30 in USA and really are working on getting our Australian time zone filled as well and you can help here :slight_smile: .