Looking for a Low-sec or Pochven PvP corp

I’ve been playing eve for 1 year and half and was away for 3 months, recently came back to New Eden.
Back then I was in PH and was a F1 monkey and solo PVP’d sometimes.

Now I left PH cuz I got bored of Null and now I join NPSI fleets occasionally while making isk by doing frigate abyssals in high sec.
And I’m looking for a PVP corp in Low or Pochven.

I have 4 accounts but 3 of them used for high sec abyssals and rather want them to stay in my private corp for high sec activities.
And due to recent price changes I’m not gonna increase omegas from 4 so I only can provide 1 char (this one that I’m posting from).

This char has 56M SP and can fly T3Cs except proteus, dictors and command destroyers, hac, interceptors, trigs other than Leshak and Zirnitra and Nergal, no caps, Logi and Recon are 4, can use T2 links but can’t fly CS.
But for supcaps if there’s doctrine I can’t fly yet ofc I’ll focus on training them as possible.

I’m not a native English speaker but can listen read and write, can also speak but don’t expect much!
My TZs are usually in between AU and EU but US sometimes. Basically I play at least for 2 to 3 hours every day.

If your corp has pvp fleets frequently I’d like to join. I can make isk my own so don’t really need isk making environments.

My KB:Hammon Ulsen | Character | zKillboard

Thank you in advance