New ish player looking for corp

Hi I have been playing for just over 2 years, I have 42.5mil SP and looking for a corp to do new things in eve that I have still to learn e.g. I have never been in a WH or been in 0.0 (only ever ventured into 0.4 once or twice) Still like to do some industry and missions and can plan for activities. I am 49 i live in the UK .

Thanks
Brian

1 Like

Evening.

RezCo - Corpse Collectors Wanted!- Null PvP

My corps a small but growing one in the Razor Alliance and we’re looking for pilots to come PVP and have some good home space to make Isk in.

We have a good structure and some dedicated pilots to teaching newer players the ropes and we’re all more than happy to answer any questions you might have.

RezCo Discord - Home of the Dank Memes

1 Like

o7

Aideron Robotics would be glad to have you! As a member of Federation Uprising we base out of lowsec and nullsec, and if you feel you still aren’t ready for it we also have a highsec corp for that purpose. If you want to learn more or have any questions feel free to join our public discord at https://discord.gg/dep24XD and ping me or one of the other recruiters and we’ll help you out.

Thank you for your consideration :slight_smile:

Hello Thebigyin Hadah

I’m a recruiter for the corp The Final Resistance. We are a null sec corp, and one of the larger entities within our alliance. We pride ourselves on active comms, and good organization. Due to this, we’ve grown into a laid back but efficient group of pilots who have played together for up to 1.5 years.

We span a wide range of pvp from small gang to large coalition battles and blops. We also have access to plenty of isk making opportunities. From Ice belts, to lvl 5 upgraded anoms. We have plenty of ways for you to fund your ideas and plans.

Things we can offer:
*Ship replacement program
*Capital and citadel construction program
*Wide range of pvp
*Active Comms and discord
*Plenty of isk making oppertunities
*Logistics service