I placed a bid on an auction contract on behalf of our corp, was outbid and the contract has expired but every time any of us logs in we get a notification that it needs attention. I can’t see any option to get rid of the contract or stop the notifications. Can anyone point me to the right way to get rid of it?
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.