Returning 130m + player, Looking for new opportunities

I’m an Aussie (AEST) player looking for a new home for my main Marius and another 2 supporting alts.

It has been quite a few years since i have played properly and will admit i have a lot to catch up on, I am more than willing to learn these new game mechanics and contribute to the team as best i can.

Furthermore before my absence i was a proficient Logistics pilot ( was my main role ) Heavily invested into carriers, dreads and supers. One of my alts is in fact a competent Ragnarok pilot, I would be willing in the future to reinvest into a titan once again.

• Isk Independant

• Carriers & Dreads

• Super pilot

• Loves flying Guardians

• JF Pilot

• Well versed in Starbase management

Skill Sheet - Marius

A real Life attitude is important and a factor for me as somtimes my job can be very demanding time wise. Voice coms, discord and forums are not an issue and am willing to use all of these tools to full effect.

If you would like a chat please mail me in game or leave your details here.

1 Like

Howdy!

Krypted Gaming is looking for quality, social pilots to join us on our space adventures. We are a community focused on quality over quantity, and look for pilots with great attitudes towards the game and fellow players. We live in the nullsec region of Deklein, and are proud members of SLYCE.

We aim to be,

• Tight Knit (~40-50 actual humans)
  • Highly active (88.5% of our members are online daily)
  • Top Contributors in PvP & Industry (top 3 for monthly alliance fleet participation)
  • Knowledgable & Approachable (tons of guides on our website)

Whether you are a new player or veteran, we are looking for team players who want to contribute to a community. All of our members are active, decent human beings (except our corporate Grandpa, Helltrek) with lives outside of the game. Given that, we also have plenty of memes!

Learn a bit more about us at our website.

Come chat with us in our Discord!