Returning Player, might as well be a New Bro

Good day there all!
My name is John and I have been playing EvE off and on for years. While playing I have really only stayed in my comfort zone of just mining and a little bit of Indy. Which are 2 things that I would like to continue. If I can.

However, with that said I would like to experience more aspects of the game. My current toon has 17k skill points. I am willing to take on any skills that might help the corp the most. Even rerolling a new toon. I am willing to take on any role that might best help the corp.

I am looking for an Indy-ish Corp. A bit of a medium to small size, with a tight knit group. I really have no interest in joining a large corp. I feel like I will get lost in the shuffle and just be a number. Also, I am going to guys that are willing to show me the ropes. There is so much to this game and I am going to need a refresher course.

In RL I am a teacher and former Marine. You will get no drama from me. I get enough of that in my day job. Being a former Marine I have no problem following orders. I have a good working mic and I enjoy chatting in coms while on an op with peeps. I am also an older gamer <cough cough 40 cough>. Just so you are aware.

If I sound like the type of person that might fit your group, please reach out to me. I would love to hear from you.

Be well and fly safe,
John

1 Like

Hey Nystel Kalfren, You sound like the perfect fit for us, sent an in game mail, hope we hear back.