Rusty 12m sp player looking for null sec corp for exploration and possibly pvp

Hello guys,

I started playing Eve back in 2013 and played more or less actively for a year while being part of a pve and bit of pvp corp. The game really sucked me in early on but real life came into the way and I had to prioritize. I’m finding myself with a bit more free time now and would like to get back into it.

I used to play a lot of pve like cosmos and epic arc but honestly I’m a bit bored of it and would like to get more out of the game. This is why I would like to move out into null sec and do exploration and some pvp fighting.

Since I have been abscent for a long time, it’s not easy orienting myself again and I am also not really sure where I am standing with my char now since I was skilling pretty much all over th place but I think I have a solid foundation. My next target for example is covert ops which needs like one more week to complete.

A bit about my person, I am a chilled guy in the mid-twenties that is looking to have some fun in a game but real life is still more important to me so off-times of a week and more will be a thing. Besides that, I’m learning quiet fast and I like to make up my mind about complex topics. Probably one of the reasons I picked up Eve :smiley:

Hope I have woken your interest, and maybe we’ll have a chat ingame or on discord (Why do people still use TS? Is there something special with it when it comes to eve?)

Cheers, o7

1 Like

You should consider Aideron Robotics! They are a returning player friendly corp in the Federation Uprising alliance, a Nullsec/Lowsec PVP alliance based in Pure Blind. They can certainly help with exploration and especially helping you get into PVP.

If you’re interested in learning more, here’s our Discord: http://bit.ly/Fed_UP

2 Likes

Hey
We’re a uk Corp based out of 0.0. Were part of LORDE alliance and fly under winter co. We have good space for exploration and good intel channels.