The ideal corp doesn't exist. CMV

Looking for a unicorn apparently.

What I bring:

• 10+m sp omega main, 6+m sp omega alt, couple of 5.5m sp alpha alts. Skilled around cruiser down PVP. Caracal, hound, stiletto, jackdaw, jaguar, wolf, T2 small guns, T2 light missiles, T2 rockets. Excellent fitting skills.
  • Currently skilling into drones for PVE isk self-sufficiency reasons.
  • Been playing on and off for a long time and I have the 2005 toon to prove it. Not a total newbro but not elite either.
  • Eager to learn the ways of the small gang life, this appeals the most to me.
  • Willing to step up, willing to FC, willing to learn by exploding.
  • British. FWIW.
  • Quite flexible on TZ. High availability, highly active. WFH.
  • Prefer to be in voice comms when logged in.
  • Willing to auth toons if necessary.
  • Strongly team focused, I put my corpmates first. Loyal to a fault.
  • Graceful loser, humble winner.
  • Would much rather undock and die than spin safe and be bored.
  • Creatively inclined, good with logos and such, willing to contribute with this.
  • I’m told I have a good sense of humour. I pride myself in being tactful and respectful in comms.
  • I like a nice chit chat.
  • I like cats.

What you offer:

• FW, Lowsec, Null, or J-space.
  • Highly active small gang focused PVP.
  • Good comms culture.
  • Decently stocked reasonably priced market, no market bluef*cking.
  • Emotionally mature adults with fully formed prefrontal cortex, minimum 25+ but preferably 30+.
  • Preferably mostly UK/EU/AU pilots for maturity and banter reasons.
  • Prefer more conservative leaning crowd or at least a “leave politics at the door” policy.
  • Handouts and SRP a welcome bonus but not absolutely necessary.
  • Good PVE on doorstep would be nice.
  • Willing to help people learn the small gang life.
  • Actually give a â– â– â– â–  about your killboard as a reflection of your ability, but aren’t salty about losses either.