Triglaivian data stream interpretation

Link to the post with the contents of the data streams

Ok. So I’m no language expert. I just did some googling of root-word definitions, looking up alternative definitions of other words such as extirpation, Clade and so on. It appears that the triglavian race will use a mixture of russian and greek root-words, definitions and mythology references. 

In the first set of surveys ( AEA1-3 ) I’m going to assume that Ancient Enemy Azdaja is the drifters. Azdaja is a fairy tale dragon of slavic decent. The weapons that the drifters use could be viewed as similar to a dragon breath, etc. In the First survey, a group of Damaviks ( 3 tactical troika ) were working in a Sub-Clave ( clave is a territory so probably an abyssal deadspace pocket ) and came across a group of Drifters. They lost. In the second survey, the Convocation of Triglav outside of the struggle is probably referring to a council of triglavs that are not operating within the deadspace, but rather are controlling who does what. Generals of the battle, etc. They refer again to azdaja ancient enemy saying that their entosis ( invasion from greek roots ) is unacceptable and that all forms of tactical troika ( all triglavian ship types ) can be used without having to go through testing. Basically a red pen CTA. In the third, the leshaks ( troika 729 ) was sent in and destroyed the ancient enemy azdaja ships. They also refer to thee ancient enemies as anti-cladistic mortification which translates roughly to Embarrasing, shamefule ( moritification ) of a gene pool ( Cladistic is a classification of organisms ). The trigalvaians are racist…