Veteran PvP'er LF 0.0/Low/NPC 0.0(capitals, and small gang)

Hey mates, I’m gonna keep this short and sweet. If you want to know anything about me, just hit me up in game or via mail and I’ll fill in any gaps.

I have played for a long time, I have extensive pvp experience in all forms. I’m looking for a new life, not just pvp action, but a liveable and enjoyable experience. That means some isk making(lvl5’s, or whatever), a variety of fights, and a group I can believe in.

PvP is what I live for, but I get lots of that on my own. I would like to be a part of a group that offers some capital engagements, and control of an area. I’m open to all area’s, but I’m not looking for WH or a sov group that enforces CTA attendance. I’m totally fine, nodding my head and not showing up, but being useful in other ways so that nobody notices or cares.

I have 4 characters, 3 pvp/everything toons that are over 100mil, highest 150+mil sp. And one 30+mil sp highsec trade/JF logistics alt to avoid wardecs and what not.

I am extremely self sufficient and don’t need my hand held, but I do want a group to offer something I cannot achieve on my own.

Thanks for reading, hope to hear from you all!

EDIT: **** I edited this post slightly and am considering other options. The corp I joined is not active at all, but I’m undecided if I’ll stick it out and wait or not. So I’d just like to draw some more stuff to consider.

Gotten a few mails, looking for more options. I’m available both US and EU, though I can play every single day late US/AU TZ. The only times I"m unavailable are weekends during US primetime.

I’m considering more options, as I’m on a trial with my current group, and I really haven’t seen many on in my corp. Which isn’t necessarily a deal breaker, but I’d just like to further explore my options. So I’ve edited post slightly, aka added that I’m open to sov.