New - Looking for a Corp

How are you all doing?
I am completely new to EVE, only started playing the other day. While I am loving Eve so far, I would love to join a Corp and get to know the community even more.

Like I said I am completely new, I still have a lot to learn but I am eager.

I am an Alpha at the moment but planning to go to omega at some point.
(I do live in the UK.)

Thanks for taking the time to read this.
Noes

1 Like

Hey what kind of things in Eve interest you? I’ve started a faction warfare corp and need members to fill out the ranks. It’s primarily pvp but I’ve done almost everything in the game so I can help with any questions you have.

1 Like

I actually do want to get into pvp, so that sounds perfect tbh.

I’ll send you a message in-game

1 Like

Hey!

Krypted Gaming is looking for quality, social pilots to join us on our space adventures. We are a community focused on quality over quantity, and look for pilots with great attitudes towards the game and fellow players. We live in the nullsec region of Deklein, and are proud members of SLYCE.

We aim to be,

• Tight Knit (~40-50 actual humans)
  • Highly active (88.5% of our members are online daily)
  • Top Contributors in PvP & Industry (top 3 for monthly alliance fleet participation)
  • Knowledgable & Approachable (tons of guides on our website)

Whether you are a new player or veteran, we are looking for team players who want to contribute to a community. All of our members are active, decent human beings (except our corporate Grandpa, Helltrek) with lives outside of the game. Given that, we also have plenty of memes!

Monthly Krypted Updates
Fleet Commander Logs
EVE Online Guides

Come chat with us in our Discord!

Thanks so much :slight_smile:
Ive not had any messages from the other person and when trying to do the API it say’s i don’t have a full account (i’m assuming because im Alpha). Is it still possible to join Krypted Gaming?

Kind Regards
Noah