100 mill + SP looking for a new Null Corp US-TZ

As the title say’s im looking for a new home, leaving my former corp on the best of terms. I want to get back to what made me love this game. I want to find a small corp/alliance that has some Null Sov (No npc null please) . Not interested in WH ,LOW SEC

I’m a capital pilot from Supers-Rorqs- Dreads, almost all of the sub caps are trained with decent skills including logi. I can offer help with FC, training newer players some of the more basic fleet stuff from setting up overviews to figuring out how to color set for broadcast settings.

What I hope to find, is a decent system to rat or mine (ABC/Moon) with the decent/good JF service. Friendly place to just relax and enjoy the game and other games as well. A place to build some ships and targets to hunt. I like to FC, PVP, and be around people that are not afraid to waste some isk to generate content.
I’ve made some amazing friends from this game so here’s hoping to make more. You can leave a comment on this add or email in game or on discord.

Sadly I do not wish to join the following groups.
Goons. PL. NC. Co2. Test. Drone Walkers. GOTG. Init.
Nothing personal I just dont wish to take part in huge tidi wars where I log out every 10 sec’s wait 30 minutes and repeat the process, been there done that.

Also if you have an issue with the fact that I have a long corp History get over it. 30 percent of it is bouncing back and forth between the same corp’s and real life friends.

1 Like

Give us a shout ingame mate,

Coalition of Carebears is the ingame channel.

Thanks for reading, even if it’s a short reply!

Sax :slight_smile:

1 Like

https://sea1.discourse-cdn.com/eveonline/uploads/default/optimized/3X/3/c/3c9ff8548b57af78cc934f89509fbab37bc8c852_1_690x121.jpg

1 Like

We are an alliance with all of the same issues you do … decided to stick together and have some fun. Reply to my ingame mail if you would like more information or to chat live.