111m sp main LFC

As the title says I’m looking for something new. I have experience in WH, NS(big block, and smaller alliance life) , Mercenary and small gang as well. I also have useful alts, Indy/Logistics, Dread and Cyno alts. Looking for a place where I can potentially make some isk more on the buyback/logistic supply side of things. My play time tends to be early USTZ although that can vary. I’m in no rush looking for the right fit.

hi there m8

maybe you can consider us an option.

Please have a look at our video below and get an idea of what we do :slight_smile:

ps!
The only “issue” i see is the isk making factor. But that can really be solved by doing incursions in hs, missions in nullsec or other activities that can grant some passive income.

but with us the main thing is that we fly ships we can afford to lose :slight_smile:

cheers
prim

Buybacks, nah, not really, but there are definitely opportunities for the enterprising, supply-oriented player (I’m a small trader and make decent isk just by casual importing) and always demand for suppliers to the alliance. And our corporation is looking to expand its industrial capacity.

Come check us out: Here we grow again!

Take a look UK Corp [Goonswarm] Recruitment Is Open EUTZ & Early USTZ

Hi man,

We are a small gang oriented corporation in a sov holding alliance, based in Feythabolis and with alot of isk makeing opportunities.We are looking to expand both our timezones and meet more individuals alike.

A bit about us:

Hop for a chat if anything of the above might suit you. o/

You Are Welcome With us :grinning:

Hello

BFS. (part of Cold Pixels alliance) is looking for more like minded individuals to fly with us. We are a smaller group living in nullsec. Feel free to view our ad and hop in the discord server and chat with us!

we are a corp located out in querious and catch join our discord and chat to see if we are a fit for you REPZ

Good day,