117M SP LF Focused EUTZ WH PvP Group

I am a pilot who has had enough of sov warfare cancer, but likes small to mid-size tidi-less and superless brawls. I’d like to try WHs and roll into content with abunch of expwrienced PvPers. What I can offer is subcaps main character, a few fax, super/carrier and dread alts+bubbler, hunter and prober alts. Trying to be not great, not terrible and fly my own ships.

I have some experience with WH probing in the big alliances I was part of. Where you live does not matter to me, as long as you roll into fight everywhere but highsec and have no wardecs.

What I am looking for small gang, but active PvP entity in EUTZ. With few blues and cannot be amo gat the big powerblicks of WH space - HK and Hawks. 18-22ET is where I will have my Eve time at + a few semi afk hours during the day where I can probe for content or something. ISK making options are nice to have, but not a must for me. For now I got some cashed iskies and goodies and han be self sufficient for a few months of rapid feeding.

Hey, it looks like Krypted Gaming would be a good fit for you. We’re a smaller group of competent and knowledgeable players who focus primarily on micro and small gang pvp. We have healthy activity on both EU and US timezones though truthfully we lean heavier on the US side though both are quite active in pvp as can be seen here.

Feel free to hop on to Discord and have a chat with us.

bonus videos

One thing that worries me is, that Zkill suggests you guys are active after I go to bed. :sadparrot:

Our primetime is 20:00 - 02:00, we have a lot of UK guys so it’s on the later side of the EU spectrum. After that, US guys start to get home.

Bump!

Ever done low sec?

We’re a pirate group based in Black Raise.

Rouge Caldari
Is our alliance small tight knit groups make up rogue. One of which is us.

Fleet Angel’s Security

Small gang.
Hit and run.
Asymmetric warfare.
-Blops
-Cov ops
-WH/ Null Raids.
No blues.
Neg 10.
We find content.