18M SP USTZ

I am looking for a Corporation that is mainly based in the USTZ. I don’t want to be the only pilot on if your corporation constantly finds itself at war.

Currently, I am living in highsec running Level 3 security missions for ISK, but looking to branch out into something more lucrative. I’m not a total newbro, as I have done some fleet operations with E-Uni (mainly as a tackler), but I’m also not a bittervet. My skills are tailored mainly towards PvE/PvP.

What I’m interested in:

• Missions
  • Ratting
  • Invasions
  • Incursions
    ° Not sure if I can even run the last two with my current SP setup, as everything I’ve read you need at least a BS or Logi which I currently do not have.

What I can pilot:

• Minmatar Battle Cruisers
  • Minmatar Destroyers
  • Minmatar Frigates

If anyone is interested feel free to PM here or directly in-game. Thanks in advance.

Hi mate,
Not sure if your interested in low sec space but I will tell you about us anyway :grinning:.

Us Tz corp with a mad aussie in the mix.
We run level 5 missions, abyssal sites as solo and frigate teams.
Moon rocks to mine and of course pvp.
We have a invasion team set up and are keen to try that.

The alliance is mostly us Tz so there is something to do with someone and we run teamspeak for coms.

Below is our recruiting add.

I have also attached discord link for you if your interested.

Cheers

Jun.

Https//discord.gg/6Vnubp.

Hey there man, we at Gregarious Games Mechanized Federation are just getting into Trig Fleets and are a part of a larger Alliance would be more then interested in adding you to our ranks. We are based outta high sec for the time being,

Looking forward to hearing from you.

and here is our corp spam