215m SP Character Looking for a Home in Sov Space

I’ve been playing EVE since 2008, but am returning after a long hiatus. As such, I’m a bit out of practice but I’m looking to get involved in PVP again. I’m based on North America’s west coast but I’m usually awake during Australian primetime. My main character has 215mil SP and is PVP focused including the use of supercapitals. I have many alts, one of which is a capital pilot with 137mil SP.

I’m looking to join a PVP focused corporation participating in sov warfare. I’m also looking to kill some Goons. I’m interested in both small-gang fights as well as large-scale blob warfare. In addition, I plan to get a Nyx in the near future and would enjoy having the opportunity to put it to some use, though this is not a requirement.

EVE is just a game: I am looking for a corporation who understands this. Depending on my mood, I might simply not feel like playing, or I may be unable to play due to real life obligations. I also travel a lot for work, often times to places without internet access. As such, I might play daily for a month, then stop for a month. My schedule is erratic and this needs to be accepted. Despite this, I will make an effort to participate in any important fleet operations whenever possible.

I’m also looking for a corporation where I can make friends. It is important to me that I enjoy flying with my corp mates. The more I enjoy them, the more often I’ll login and hang out even if nothing is actively happening ingame. Personality wise, I tend to be rather mature, enjoy intellectualizing things, and am very liberal (by U.S. standards).

1 Like

Hi bro welcome back.
I’m an alliance fc at celestial empire and I’m from its pvp Corp celestial Cartel.
We have recently taken a couple of constellations in fountain and the rest of the coalition have now just about finished taken the rest. We are RED to goons and have arrangements in place with the big alliances that are slapping them currently.