277,5m sp warrior from the past looking for a new adventure, ex Celes Apoc SOLVED

Hello there gents and gals from the EvE realm !

I have never really been away from the game, biggest breaks where like a month or so but…

With the new upcoming year of our lord 2018 i will be searching for a new adventure.

http://eveboard.com/pilot/MECHcore

Game experiences =
Ive been playing the game since early 2004, remnant of NORAD alliance, I’ve been one of the first Eagle owners ( Killed Zarquon Beeblebrox with it, best kill up to date ), and later some fun with the Vulture when it came out.
Played multiple matches in AT3 and 8, ex Celestial Apocalypse.

Been there at the fight with the very first carrier by “Serpentis corp” against BoB in NOL-M9.
And some year/s after that i participated with thousands of other to destroy the BOB baby titan in production.
With “Insurgency” alliance we did some great deeds in the north, fighting 6-7 alliances, but we lost eventually, myself i leaded a capital fleet a couple of times.

My own alliance back south DFA, Wicked Creek region did well untill Atlas collapsed and we did aswell ;o ( I consider 07-SLO still as my system )
Biggest fleet i leaded back then dual 256 :slight_smile: ( 2nd fleet only 248 but close to max )
Joined the B-R5RB cap battle with Kadeshi, 14h long ;o

My mentor was darth solo / The Dark, some vets might remember him.

Myself =

EU from Belgium, tending to be a late EU guy overlapsing US TZ sometimes :wink:
-277,5m SP
-Skills to fly any subcap maxed. ( Caldari everything up to Titan 5 but do not own one )
-Rusty pvp guy ( 2005-2008 where my glory years )
-Cap ready, own a bowhead, and a carrier, a dread can be bought ( Haven’t used jump capable caps for atleast 2 years, maybe 3 )
-Familiar with the wolfcry tactic.
-Aspergers Syndrome.
-Polite towards people on coms, playing to have fun !
-Willing to fly a doctrine ship but want to have some slightly adjusted fitting sometimes, some freedom i want.