34mil SP player looking for WH home

o/

I am a High School student who has been playing EVE for almost 4 years. I have experience in nullsec and wormholes.

What I am looking for:
A wormhole corp that lives in C5>C5 or C5>C6 space or vice versa

A relaxed environment that allows you to crab and make isk

Small gang PVP with expensive ships with experienced players (evictions sound fun)

Good infrastructure

Allows jokes

Has a decent amount of players

What I have to offer:
34mil SP main

2 accounts

Gallente and Caldari cruiser V

Caldari destroyer V

Caldari frigate V

Most missile skills trained to V, along with medium and large blasters and large lasers to V

Great support skills

Amarr and Caldari marauder trained within next 2 months

Dreadnought Skills

Positive attitude

FC experience

So that is what I am looking for and what I have to offer. I want a corp that is established and can handle itself on the field. Contact me pls or post if your corp has these things to offer. I am looking forward to meeting you all!

Thanks,
Z

1 Like

bumpy

bump!

hey, you should look into Wormbo, those guys are ■■■■■■■ awesome.

Hey there zander,

Humbly, I think my Corp, Endless Definace, may be exactly what you are looking for. We’re a C5-C5 pvp focused Corp that gets its day to day content in small gang fleets brawling in our chain. However, we also get our occasional big content fix in the form of evictions and counter evictions. If that peaks your interest check us out here: Endless Defiance - C5-5 Vanilla PvP Corp - Recruiting Now!.

I saw your add, and I am very interested. Current Corp just got evicted so I have lost ~7bil. Would you allow me to ratt for a bit until I could afford doctrine ships? And would my Farm Hole have to be separate corp or can I Use the same pathfinders and stuff, Live in there out of a small structure and come to home hole for ops.

Thanks in advance!

That’s interesting, who evicted you? And did you bat phone any assistance?