58mil SP Pilot Looking for Home

Can fly t2 logi along with a couple of other specific roles, I tend to prefer support roles in fleet though. I am a returning pilot after a couple of years out :slight_smile:

Have fairly decent Indy skills, including mining and such like.

Previously been in a few null corps but would entertain any offer that sounds like it would be fun. I’m in UK time zone and I am laid back and easy going. I’m not looking for any drama llamas!

1 Like

Hi nishan umed

welcome back m8

Mortis angelus is part of winmatar alliance an independent entity that operates in venal.

we are just about pvp and having fun. thanks to our commonwealth you will also have access to highsec/lowsec and wh-space to make all the isk you need to fund your pvp needs:)

if you want to know more just join our discord for a talk and see what else we can offer you

cheers
prim

Hi @Nishan_Umed

We are an EU corp & alliance focussed on fun PVP. We live in LS/NPC Null with good access to surrounding areas and minimal blues. We bascially like chilling on comms and blowing stuff up

We also have access to a coalition for larger fleets with SRP as well if you are also into that.

Drop by for a chat if you want to know a bit more: https://discord.gg/v5Re2cFnHm

Corp KB: The Dark Vanguard | Corporation | zKillboard

Hi @Nishan_Umed

Brittas Empire are looking for pilots to join our team. We are mainly comprised of UK and EUTZ players !

We Offer:

• Fun social gaming atmosphere
  • Access to both alliance & private corp space for ratting, mining & industry, including corp owned moons
  • Corp & Alliance run Buyback & JF services.
  • Alliance Level PVP
  • Small gang corp roams
  • Alliance Flight School access to teach new and rusty players the basics

What we are looking for:

• Working Mic
  • English speaking
  • Friendly attitude and looking for a laugh - no drama
  • A willingness to PVP - we are happy to teach