69 Mill SP Pilot Looking For Null Sec Home

Hello!

I am a currently looking to move to Null Sec and experience everything it has to offer! I am a sub-capital pilot who can fly just about everything that is not a capital ship (except interdictors, for now). I am looking to eventually skill into a dreadnought or a carrier.

Why I want to move to 0.0 space:

• I experienced small fleet engagements in Faction Warfare with cheap throwaway ships, but I want to upgrade. I want to get into some large scale fights with some pimped out ships. I also want to experience more capital engagements, something I never saw much of during my time in low sec.

• I have always concentrated on combat in Eve for both PVE and PVP. I have never been heavily involved in industry, and I have never set foot in a mining fleet. I wish to pursue all aspects of mining and industry while still maintaining a healthy amount of combat piloting.

• I have always heard about null sec, but have only ever day tripped to it. It’s time for me to pack my bags and leave hi-sec and low-sec for good.

What I am looking for:

1. Active membership. I want to get drunk and blow my ship up with someone more than myself.
  2. Frequent Mining Ops. I have never been in a mining fleet and I want to see what all the fuss is about.
  3. Frequent PVP. Let’s go to the neighbors space and poke them with a stick.
  4. Robust Logistic Operation. I need to be able to move my stuff in and out of null and I would prefer giving my money to corp/alliance mates instead of Black Frog.
    5.Low Tax Rate.
  5. Damp Mems. If your memes suck I don’t want anything to do with you.

What you can expect from me:

• Active around US timezone.

• Horrendous personal killboard bringing down the rest of the group.

• Willing PVPer with a mindset that his ship was made to explode in a ball of fire and glory. Glory optional.

• Newbro industrialist that has no problem producing what is needed by the corp/alliance.