90 mil sp pilot w alts lf elitist 0.0 or wh with 0.0 static pvp corp

Looking for a return to the fun days of eve, ie: people who know what they are doing instead of doing everything all at once (terrible movie btw I do not recommend). In other words I am looking for a PvP focused corp that lives in 0.0 or in a wh with a static null. I am a long time BLOPs pilot, cov cyno hunter and well everything involved in WH logistics and/or BLOPs pvp. I am not interested in groups with lots of blues. I do not do pve at all, nor will I.

What I offer:
-5 accounts all above 30 mil sp all pvp focused with a bit of logistics thrown in there current main is around 90 mil sp

• Maxed out BLOPs pilot (can fly dread, and no dont ask I will not do so, it was the stupidest thing Ive done since returning to the game)
  • 3x cov cyno hunters (dual asb tengus normally)
  • Maxed Booster (with either tank type implant available on different clones)
  • 4x t2 leshak pilots (for bashes normally)
  • 3 x maxed probing alts
  • Jump Freighter
  • t2 hauler
  • 6 years in Black Legion’s amazing corp Wrecking Shots (lots of blops and cap blob warfare there, the first I like the second however I do not)
  • an intense hatred of goon all its buttbuddies and well anyone who relies on numbers and t1 junk vs skill and t2-t3 ships
  • encyclopedic knowledge of all things eve (Been here since 06)
  • 12+ years FC experience, BLOPs, low class wh ops, sov etc…
  • Activity, I want an active corp so i can help find content to murder and have broheims to do so with
  • ability to fly every subcap ship in the game through my various alts
  • I have a c3 null that i own that is unused if corp wants to use it I am down

What I am looking for:
-NOT IMPERIUM
-Not part of a major bloc ie: coalition (I have no interest in massive blues or tons of ratting space)
-Not a industrial/pve focused corp
-BLOPs is my thing if you dont already do it then I am not interested