I have an old and unused account still in the launcher and would like to remove it. However after pressing the remove button, or even the wipe all accounts data button, the account only disappears for a moment. Then after restarting the launcher the old account is still found there. What can I do to remove it?
This topic was automatically closed 90 days after the last reply. New replies are no longer allowed.