Beginner looking for a corp

Hello,

I’m a beginner, with just about 850.000 SP (Omega), looking for a corp which could help me learn more about the game and have even more fun playing EvE Online. Right now, I am training for exploration (Omw for T2 exp. frigates)
I’m a casual player, interessed in just about every aspect of the game, such as mining, exploration, PvE, PvP, etc… would it be in HS/LS/NS/WH.

I speak french, spanish and english.
Feel free to ask for more info on me.

2 Likes

Hello @Storm_Udano,

We are a WH Training Corp/Alliance and are always looking for good people. One of our directors speaks fluent French and would love to have those conversations with you in Discord. I also noticed you speak, Spanish and that would just be a plus as we are excited to get talented IRL people as well as good pilots in game for a variety of things we do.

Come take a closer look, you will not regret it…

@Mr_Glaser

WHSOC -Jump to be Known

1 Like

Hello Storm.

I have just created a new corp with the intetion of helping new players, its basicly a high sec corp that does mining, pvp, exploration. I am an old VET from 2006, my main have over 200 million SP. But my alts are running the corp.

I help with guides, fits, question and much more. I would like you to join, and hopefully more will follow in the near future.

I have no goal of becoming the best PVP or PVE dude ingame, im chilling, having fun and just playing the game.

Contact me ingame
Amitare Cortisol / Avai mae

1 Like

Hey there @Storm_Udano!

My name is CaseyLP, I am the Human Resources Director for Aideron Robotics. We accept all players, new or old, and make sure that our new players learn the ways of EVE, with many veterans willing to help, a very mature and respectful atmosphere, and even a training channel for you to voice all your questions!