[EU] Semi Newbro Looking For PvP-Corp And More

Hello there!

I just started playing again a few days ago after a 2 year-ish break and am looking now for a small scale PvP oriented, active corp with fun people in it.

Ive been playing on and off for like 6 years now but never had the luck to find a corp i would fit into, so i stopped playing after a few weeks as playing solo got boring quickly. I would like to change that now.

I have about 20 Mill SP and ive done alot of scanning ln J-space a few years ago and now im trying my luck with mining.
But my main interest lies, as mentioned, in pvp. Ive tried it here and there but it seems very hard to get into as a solo noob.

Right now i tend to do FW as fleets doesnt seem too big and once i get the hang of it can have a bit of influence when playing solo.

To me:
Im a 29 year old dude living in austria. English is my second language but it shouldnt be a problem. I like to ■■■■ around and dont take myself too serious.

Im basically looking for a small group of active players that are willing to take me under their wings.

You can leave a comment here if ive sparked your interest or write my character “Gangii” ingame.

See you around!

P.S.: Sorry for formating im on my phone and didnt have much time.

Hi there,
Come talk to us on disord we can offer you what you’re looking for so see is we fit what you need.
We are pvp focused and train new to eve and returning pilots as we have experienced vets who are happy to share their knowledge.
I’ll mail you in game but come talk to us to see if we’re a good fit for you.
Discord

Good day,

Welcome back to New Eden and by extend Eve online! Flying alone can be quite boring indeed, hence why corporations are such an enrichment to the game. Not just for PVP but really for any activity.