[EUTZ] Old Vet Considering Return

Greetings,

I’m and old vet who’s somewhat out of touch but started getting that itch to get back into the game.

I’m looking for:

• Null Sec
  • Established Corp
  • Mature Leadership
  • Wide Range of Activities
  • Active Comms
  • Somewhere I can be useful

In return, I can offer:

• Main character with over 210m SP
  • Own Orca, Obelisk, Thanatos, Anshar, Rorqual, many sub-caps
  • Generally self-sufficient ISK wise, also own a full research BPO set for Moros
  • Most of my injected skills are at lvl5, I have all drone skills at 5, I’m a capable Thanatos Pilot, near-perfect Moros Pilot, JDC/JFC5, I have Capital Industrial + Reconfiguration + Mining Director 5,
  • Freighter Alt, Cyno Alts, pure PvP Alt
  • A complete lack of understanding of current sov politics, fleet meta etc
  • Many “Back in my day” type stories

I’m currently limited at times in regards to availability (more info upon acceptance into a corp/interview) meaning compulsory CTA/Fleet attendance will sometimes be difficult for me, but I would hope to contribute in enough ways to make up for less fleet combat attendance, I’m really looking for a good group of people to hang out with and in general do group activities, be it logistics, mining, roaming, CTA, Sov combat etc.

Hello, Please check out our in game recruitment channel Chaos Recruits. We have content across all timezones along with epic fleet battles. We are also a RL first corp that promotes a drama free atmosphere.

1 Like

.TIQ and InP can offer everything you’re looking for and you’d play a real part in the ‘needs’ at both Corp and Alliance level with your abilities - please give us a few minutes to consider us ?

Thanks o/

Evening.

My corps a small but growing one in the Razor Alliance and we’re looking for pilots to come PVP and have some good home space to make Isk in.