Experienced casual player looking for a new home

Experienced player (2006) looking for a new home in US times zones.

I’m looking for casual corporation with a sizable player base that will allow me to simply log in and enjoy the game. I’ve been running my own corporation for many years and I now find myself too busy with RL to play the corporate leadership game any longer.

Currently looking for high sec at this time but will entertain other options if they make sense with my available game time.

I’ve been playing since 2006 with 3 fully active accounts and have played in all environments. My ability to get on voice coms is limited.

2 Likes

If you’re looking for Highsec, you should consider Malevelon Roe Industries. They are a highsec based PVE corp in Gallente space. Here’s their Discord: https://discord.gg/vaFmzEZ

On the other hand, if you’re interested in Nullsec/Lowsec PVP you should consider Mecha Enterprises Fleet (If USTZ) or Alwar Fleet (if EUTZ), both of these are the more experienced corps in the Federation Uprising alliance, a Nullsec/Lowsec PVP group based in Pure Blind. We’re very casual and returning player friendly so we are more than happy to have you. Here’s our Discord if you’re interested: http://bit.ly/Fed_UP

2 Likes

Thanks.

I’ll look into them.

1 Like

Bump… Keeping this open for a week or so.

1 Like

Hey @Tyers_Duen

If you’d be interested in lowsec we here at Filthy Peasants may have a good opportunity for you.

We’re a US TZ lowsec/npc 0.0 pvp corp that lives in the Solitude region. Our culture is always RL-first with a casual approach to the game. While we try our best we never take the game too seriously and we encourage all of our members to do what they enjoy most in the game.