Experienced FC/Corp Leadership player looking to join a new Corp just starting to help build

I"m looking for something a bit different than others. I’d like to share my experience in helping to build a new corp or one that has recently started that is looking for assistance in leadership be it recruiting, officer roles and/or FCing.

I have several years experience, been playing off and on since 2003, and recently had a stint as the personnel officer/recruiter/fc for a high sec corp. Ideally looking for something that is PVP focused be it in low sec or null.

Thanks.

Hello Rozo,

I have recently rebooted my corp, and I’m starting over in Caldari Navy Faction warfare in low sec. I have sent you an in game mail and would love to talk to you.

My corp has been decent in the past but has been inactive for a few years till today.

If no sov region or any blocks are something that you would consider, please poke me on discord whenever.

You Are Welcome With US

Greetings Rozo,

We would like to have a chat with you and discuss your proposal. I think we can offer you what you are looking for. I am looking for someone to help build up my newbros and newbro corps.

If you are intrested in small to medium gang, hi sp pvp with some pve as well look us up: Tactical Tea Baggers [TRI] - Filling our Lipto Box - #2 by Xanath_Zing

are you interested in J space at all? if so, I would like to have a chat :slight_smile:

Hello Rozo :wave:t3:
If you are looking for something a bit different then other usual ideas and want to help out and build something from the ground up with a good chance for leadership roles and different content, then look no more. For i am building up a player faction. The Enlightened #PvE #Industrial #Mining #Trading #Faction Warfare #Mercenary work #Piracy & Crime #Policeing #Politics #Democracy #Roleplay #High/Low/00/WH Sec #Faction missions # Citizenry #Social structure #Bounty hunters #corp/alliance absorption