Father and Son (< 18) looking for family friendly UK corp

Hi, I am an Eve vet just returning to the game (unfortunately without my original account) and looking for a family friendly UK corp. My son wants to trade / produce and I am happy doing PvP, PvE whatever you need me too. Not got much in the way of gear yet but I am grinding hard. Would prefer a corp with access to 0 space but a friendly welcoming attitude is most important. Not interested in compulsary ops would like something a little more flexible to the fact that people have lives outside of EvE!

Thanks and look forward to hearing from you.

(My char name is The Heavy Messing)

Try a corp in horde

hi there

Check us out.

We dont fit on all your requirements but we for sure are friendly and welcoming to new pilots.

cheers
Prim

1 Like

Hey there, brewmaster armada is recruiting! We are a small tight nit wormhole corp and we meet all your mechanics requirements.

Only issue I see is that we are a beer drinking corp and there is a lot of 18+ banter that goes along with that. (Youll see once you read my discord name)

If that does not sound like the right fit, I do have a couple recommendations id be happy to share and contact for you!

Feel free to shoot me a message on discord. hellbent69420

1 Like

Good day and welcome (back) to eve to you both!

Below 18 doesn’t have to be a problem unless we are talking near the 12ish range. We have several dad son pairs in our corp already. Some joined as a pair and in other cases either the dad recruited the son or the son recruited their dad! In my experience they are some of the best pairs of people to have in your corp. So I for sure want to propose my corp out in nullsec: [EU/US] [NS] Hyper Meme Industries: Do stupid stuff responsibly! PVP and Indy focussed corp

We offer our own industry structures, ratting and mining opportunities and above all a chill attitude where learning is promoted! Ask away and engage in discussions about your favourite Eve topic ~